Skip to product information
1 of 3


20-Book Set & Activities: SILVER SERIES

Regular price
$239.00 AUD
Regular price
$289.00 AUD
Sale price
$239.00 AUD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ISBN: 9781991071576

Great for when you already have an Audio Reading Pen or, just want the books...

This set includes:

  • 20 books (the whole series)*
  • + Optionally add the Activities (if you haven't yet purchased)**

*All books can be audio-assisted via the Reading Pen.
**Activities come on a USB Card and download link. There are 5 title-specific activities for each book to deepen comprehension and learning: Running Records, CLOZE, Dice Game, Text Sequencing, Word Search and Writing.

The awesome book titles in the series are:

  1. Animals Hiding
  2. Bamboo
  3. Dad's Phone
  4. Eggs
  5. Finding Nan
  6. Fossils
  7. Fruit Salad
  8. Fun and Games
  9. Hide and Seek
  10. Little Black Dog
  11. New Bike
  12. Nocturnal Animals
  13. Planets
  14. Saving the Town
  15. Scared Animals
  16. Tongues
  17. Tractor Trouble
  18. Treasures
  19. We Like to Read
  20. White Butterflies


For at-level and struggling readers; reading at the 'instructional reading level' of 5-5.5 years old.

Topics and pictures have been carefully selected for older readers but suitable for younger as well. Word difficulty and frequency have been carefully chosen and trialled to match the correct reading level.

With audio-support, students typically gain the 12 months reading improvement - to move on from this level - in one term (10 weeks).


New Heights: 12 pages, 19.5cm high x 13.5cm wide
Original Rainbow: 8 pages, 18.5cm high x 12.7cm wide

USB Card: 8.3cm x 5.2cm

TOTAL WEIGHT: 0.8kg / 0.7kg