Skip to product information
1 of 7


Guaranteed Improvement Kit: RED SERIES

Regular price
$499.00 AUD
Regular price
$661.00 AUD
Sale price
$499.00 AUD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ISBN: 9781869744533
KIT SIZE - number of pens

This Kit contains:

*All books can be audio-assisted via the Reading Pen.
**Activities come on a USB Card and download link. There are 5 title-specific activities for each book to deepen comprehension and learning: Running Records, CLOZE, Dice Game, Text Sequencing, Word Search and Writing.

The awesome book New Heights titles in the series are:

  1. Amazing Snails
  2. Be Careful
  3. Be Quiet
  4. Car Trouble
  5. Creatures in Disguise
  6. Four Times Around the Track
  7. High Slide
  8. Hugo the Giant
  9. I'm Moving to Another Planet
  10. If Earth Were the Size of an Apricot
  11. James and Otis
  12. My Name, Your Name
  13. Roller Coaster Ride
  14. Rosa's Pet
  15. Sam's List
  16. Score
  17. Scorpions
  18. Takeaway Food
  19. The Animal Games
  20. The Worst Thing

The awesome book Rainbow titles in the series are:

  1. Animal Tracking
  2. Basketball
  3. Billy the Bad
  4. Choosing a Cat
  5. Corbin's Pet Plan
  6. Hamburgers
  7. Just a Kid
  8. Keeping Rabbits
  9. Other Things to Do
  10. Popcorn
  11. Sam's Sore Ear
  12. Stuck in the Mud
  13. The Class Trip
  14. The Real Rules
  15. The Red Book of Riddles
  16. Tom, the School Cat
  17. Under Michael's Bed
  18. Wait a While
  19. Who am I
  20. Zak Went Surfing


    Everything you need to start a group of up to 3 students (1 conferencing with teacher/tutor, 1 or 2 learning independently with a pen each) at this reading level.


    New Heights: 12 pages, 19.5cm high x 13.5cm wide
    Original Rainbow: 8 pages, 18.5cm high x 12.7cm wide

    USB Card: 8.3cm x 5.2cm

    Net: 14.5cm x 3cm x 2.5cm - only 50 grams!
    In box: 17.1cm x 8.6cm x 3.6cm

    TOTAL WEIGHT: 1.9kg